Alumni Board

This is KSSAA’s current board of directors:


Officers President Laura McDiarmid (’66)
Treasurer Amyn Khimji (’83)
Secretary Dave Pym (’59)
Directors Cecilia Hynes (’77)
Wendy Germaine (’64)
Director Emeritus,
Past President
and Charter Member
Arthur J Bates (’48)
Former Directors Members at large Kersti Krug (’61)
Gary Fumano (’57)

Note that KSSAA created a Student Director position for the school’s grade 12 student to bring energy and valuable perspectives to the alumni board members. Also, the current Principal of the school sits on the board, as does a representative from PAC (Parent Advisory Council).